Board and advisory board


Long-standing experience from leader positions in the financial sector focusing primarily on investment and asset management. Owner of Asset Allocation Instituttet, which provides counselling on strategic asset allocation.

Board member in a number of financial companies in Denmark and abroad. External examiner at CBS and Aarhus University.


Professional board member in a number of Danish and international companies. Prior to his career as a professional board member, Per Klitgård has for the past 20 years worked as a top executive (CEO/Group Executive Vice President) in some of the leading companies in the financial sector in Denmark - most recently as CEO of Danica Pension.


Managing Director of J-F. Lemvigh-Müller Holding A/S and the concern’s real-estate company Lemvigh-Müller Ejendomme ApS.

Former state-authorised public accountant and partner in Grothen & Perregaard, Grant Thornton and PwC.


Board member and founder. Active in the real estate industry since 1983 – as self-employed since 1986.


Managing Partner for the Nordic business of Spencer Stuart - a global leadership advisory firm. Extensive management background from 2M Invest, Egmont Group and TDC.

Chairman of the digital gaming company Reto Moto and Vice Chairman of the Danish Cancer Society.


Entrepreneur and board member - primarily in investment and finance. Co-founder and Chairman of CABA Capital (Managing an Interest Hedge Fund), IMDistribution (Distributor of Asset Management Services), NOVARO (IT Consultant in Robotic Process Automation) and the investment committee of Nykredit Invest Balance.

Board member for among others PFA Pension (Vice Chairman), Retail Brand ApS and Nothern Horizon Capital A/S. Member of the investor committee in Nordic Eye (venture fund) and the Carlsberg Foundation’s investment committee. Chairman of the board for among others Investment Association Nykredit Invest Engros.

30 years of experience in asset management, including as director of Danske Capital and SEB Asset Management (Denmark).